Ylämenu
Menu

Ilmoitusvalmistus

Veli-Pekka Ekström
tuotantopäällikkö
02-7702311
veli-pekka.ekstrom@sss.fi
Lasse Suominen
ilmoitussuunnittelija
02-7702 227
lasse.suominen@sss.fi
Helena Isotalo
ilmoitussuunnittelija
02-7702344
helena.isotalo@sss.fi
Sari Mäki-Uuro-Niemi
ilmoitussuunnittelija
02-7702347
sari.maki-uuro@sss.fi
Simo Kolehmainen
ilmoitussuunnittelija
02-5888660
simo.kolehmainen@sss.fi
Eija Nikkinen
ilmoitussuunnittelija
02-7702346
eija.nikkinen@sss.fi
Sirpa Retva
ilmoitussuunnittelija
02-7702306
sirpa.retva@sss.fi
Kaisa Salmelin
ilmoitussuunnittelija
02-588 8967
kaisa.salmelin@sss.fi
Taina Suikki
ilmoitussuunnittelija
02-7702221
taina.suikki@sss.fi
Sini Ruohonen
ilmoitussuunnittelija
02-5888965
sini.ruohonen@sss.fi
Anna-Liisa Niemi
ilmoitussuunnittelija
02-7702226
anna-liisa.niemi@sss.fi
Uutiset
STT
Arkisto
Muualla