Ylämenu
Menu

Lukijamarkkinointi

Yhteystiedot:
Örninkatu 14
Salo

avoinna:
ma-pe klo 8.30 – 15.30

puhelin:
(02) 7702 626

sähköpostit:
tilaajapalvelu@sss.fi
etunimi.sukunimi@sss.fi

Asko Kainulainen
myyntijohtaja
02-7702217
asko.kainulainen@sss.fi
Pirkko Pelander
tuotepäällikkö
02-7702225
pirkko.pelander@sss.fi
Maarit Harala
tilaajapalvelun esimies, asiakaspalvelu
02-5888011
maarit.harala@sss.fi
Sirpa Tamminen
levikkisihteeri
02-7702256
sirpa.tamminen@sss.fi
Eija Lehti
tilaukset, asiakaspalvelu
02-7702626
eija.lehti@sss.fi
Sisko Laaksonen
asiakaspalvelu, tilaukset
02-7702220
sisko.laaksonen@sss.fi
Ulla Niemi
asiakaspalvelu, tilaukset
02-5888 551
ulla.niemi@sss.fi
Salla Heikkilä
markkinointisuunnittelija
050-5948982
salla.heikkila@sss.fi
Pia Viman
lukijamarkkinointi
02-7702219
pia.viman@sss.fi
Uutiset
STT
Arkisto