Ylämenu
Menu

SSS Markkinointi

Mediamyynti

www.sssmedia.fi

Yhteystiedot:
postiosoite:
PL 117
24101 SALO

käyntiosoite:
Örninkatu 14, 2. krs
Salo

puhelin:
(02) 770 21 (vaihde)

fax:
(02) 7702 222

sähköpostit:
ilmoitukset@sss.fi
Henkilökohtaiset sähköpostit: etunimi.sukunimi@sss.fi

Asko Kainulainen
myyntijohtaja
02-7702217
asko.kainulainen@sss.fi
Virve Ruissalo
myyntipäällikkö
02-7702218
virve.ruissalo@sss.fi
Pia Peltola
mediakonsultti
02-7702215
pia.peltola@sss.fi
Kaisa Järvi
mediakonsultti
02-7702214
kaisa.jarvi@sss.fi
Pirkko Pelander
tuotepäällikkö
02-7702225
pirkko.pelander@sss.fi
Heli Valanne
mediakonsultti
02-7702216
heli.valanne@sss.fi
Minna Ihanmäki
mediakonsultti
02-7702212
minna.ihanmaki@sss.fi
Pia Viman
lukijamarkkinointi
02-7702219
pia.viman@sss.fi
Uutiset
Keskustelut
STT
Arkisto
Muualla